Calendar of Events

Fri, February 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, February 23

7pm - 10pm

Tickets: $40

Come out and sample wines and distilled beverages from makers (see attached list). We will also be featuring live music from Erik Simonsen, lite fare from the Red Brick Ale House, and over $2000 worth of raffle prizes to be won! The first 200 ticket purchasers will receive a souvenir wine glass at the event!

Sun, February 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, February 26

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, March 01

Friday, March 1, 2019
7pm - 9pm
Congress Hall
200 Congress Pl. Cape May, NJ

The DeSatnick Foundation Proudly Presents Nationally Recognized Comedians Jeff Caldwell & Brad Trackman.

$35 provides entrance to first come, first served seating.
Tickets may be purchased at www.eventbrite.com.

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                 

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 02

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 03

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, March 05

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5pm - 6pm
Cape May City Fire Department Building
712 Franklin Street, Cape May City

Attention Dog & Cat owners of Cape May City, Cape May Point, West Cape May and Cape May County:
FREE Rabies Clinic!

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, March 08

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 09

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 10

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 15

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019
Polar Bear Plunge Benefit

Sat, March 16

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Beneficiary: Cape May Food Closet (located at 1st Presbyterian Church)

All Day Festivities:

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 17

St. Patrick's Day Plunge Weekend
March 15 - 17, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day & Carney's 40 Year Anniversary!

Carney's Jam Session Returns with South Jersey's Best Cover Band!
"THE ROCKETS"
Live on Stage 2 - 6pm

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, March 19

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Bring your sneakers, your water bottle and a friend!  Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall. 
Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach and ocean!

Fri, March 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                 

Sat, March 23

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, March 26

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Bring your sneakers, your water bottle and a friend!  Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall. 
Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach and ocean!

Fri, March 29

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 30

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 31

LAST DAY OF THE ROLLER SKATING 2018-2019 SEASON!
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm 
                    

Sun, October 20

37th  Annual Cape May Halloween Parade