THE CITY OF CAPE MAY HOLIDAY RECEPTION SATURDAY, DEC. 8 • 7pm
Saturday, December 1st 9am-4pm & Sunday, December 2nd 9am-3pm
CAPE MAY TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY, FRIDAY NOV. 30 • 7PM
THE NICK FEDOROFF COMMUNITY CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION, SUNDAY DEC. 9 • 12 - 3pm

Calendar of Events

Fri, November 23

Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
10am-4pm

Enjoy a vast assortment of craft vendors who have truly unique items for sale!
A fun holiday event!

For more information, visit: https://www.capemaymac.org/crafts-collectibles-show

Wed, November 28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7pm
Cape May Convention Hall
714 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

The Town Hall Meeting is open to the public.
Light refreshments will be served.

For more information, please call 609-884-9565.

 

Thu, November 29

Thursday, November 29th, 2018
10am - 12pm
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

Fri, November 30

Friday, November 30th, 2018
10am - 12pm
5:30pm - 7:30pm (Girls Night Out)
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

November 30th, 2018
7pm
Rotary Park - 400 block of Lafayette St.

Sat, December 01

Saturday, December 1st, 2018
10am - 12pm
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

December 1st - December 2nd
Inside of Convention Hall - 714 Beach Avenue
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 9am - 3pm

December 1st, 2018
5pm
*Rain date - December 2nd*

Sun, December 02

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018
1pm - 3pm
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

Mon, December 03

Monday, December 3, 2018
6pm - 8pm
Cape May City Elementary School
921 Lafayette Street, Cape May, NJ 08204

The Center for Community Arts Annual Cookie Exchange will take place on Monday, December 3, 2018 from 6:00 p.m. to 8 p.m. at the Cape May Elementary Cafeteria on Lafayette Street. Admission is FREE.

Thu, December 06

Hospitality Nights on the Washington Street Mall

Thursday, December 6th & Friday, December 7th

7-9pm

Visit HeartofCapeMay.com for more information

Sat, December 08

Kiwanis Club of Cape May presents...Historic Cherry House 2018 Christmas Tour

637 Hughes Street, Cape May

Saturday, December 8th & Sunday, December 9th

12 noon - 3pm

Donations Welcome- Proceeds benefit Kiwanis Scholarship Fund

Saturday, December 8, 2018
6pm - 8pm

 

Light Up The Night: A Celebration of Chanukah!
In front of City Centre Mall
421 Washington Street Mall, Cape May, NJ 08204

 

Bring the entire family to enjoy The Cape May Holiday Reception featuring America's Sweethearts.

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

Sun, December 09

Cape May Convention Hall 12 noon - 3 p.m.

Wed, December 12

Fri, December 14

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                      

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                      

Sat, December 15

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

Sun, December 16

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, December 21

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                    

Sat, December 22

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, December 23

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Wed, December 26

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Thu, December 27

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, December 28

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                   

Sat, December 29

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, December 30

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, January 04

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                    

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                    

Sat, January 05

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 06

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, January 11

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                   

Sat, January 12

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 13

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, January 18

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                   

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                  

Sat, January 19

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 20

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Mon, January 21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Skate
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm 
                    

Sun, January 27

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, February 01

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                     

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                     

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, February 02

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, February 03

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, February 08

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                     

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, February 09

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, February 10

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, February 15

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                 

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Mon, February 18

Presidents Day Skating
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm 
                    

Fri, February 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sun, February 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 01

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                 

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 02

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 03

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 08

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 09

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 10

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sat, March 16

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 17

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                 

Sat, March 23

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, March 29

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, March 30

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, March 31

LAST DAY OF THE ROLLER SKATING 2018-2019 SEASON!
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm