Roller Skating returns to Convention Hall Dec. 14th!
For more information call 609-884-9565.
Free Holiday Concert, Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 7pm

12/2018 Events

Sat, December 01

December 1st, 2018
5pm
*Rain date - December 2nd*

December 1st - December 2nd
Inside of Convention Hall - 714 Beach Avenue
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 9am - 3pm

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

Saturday, December 1st, 2018
10am - 12pm
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

Sun, December 02

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018
1pm - 3pm
Nature Center of Cape May
1600 Delaware Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204

Mon, December 03

Monday, December 3, 2018
6pm - 8pm
Cape May City Elementary School
921 Lafayette Street, Cape May, NJ 08204

The Center for Community Arts Annual Cookie Exchange will take place on Monday, December 3, 2018 from 6:00 p.m. to 8 p.m. at the Cape May Elementary Cafeteria on Lafayette Street. Admission is FREE.

Thu, December 06

Hospitality Nights on the Washington Street Mall

Thursday, December 6th & Friday, December 7th

7-9pm

Visit HeartofCapeMay.com for more information

Sat, December 08

Saturday, December 8, 2018
6pm - 8pm

 

Light Up The Night: A Celebration of Chanukah!
In front of City Centre Mall
421 Washington Street Mall, Cape May, NJ 08204

 

Kiwanis Club of Cape May presents...Historic Cherry House 2018 Christmas Tour

637 Hughes Street, Cape May

Saturday, December 8th & Sunday, December 9th

12 noon - 3pm

Donations Welcome- Proceeds benefit Kiwanis Scholarship Fund

Bring the entire family to enjoy The Cape May Holiday Reception featuring America's Sweethearts.

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

Sun, December 09

Cape May Convention Hall 12 noon - 3 p.m.

Wed, December 12

Fri, December 14

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                      

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                      

Sat, December 15

December 1st, 8th, and 15th
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Experience the high point of Cape May’s holiday season during these self-guided walking tours, which feature:

  • Homes, inns, hotels & churches specially decorated for the holidays

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, December 16

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, December 21

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                    

Sat, December 22

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, December 23

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Wed, December 26

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Thu, December 27

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Fri, December 28

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                   

Sat, December 29

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, December 30

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm