02/2019 Events

Fri, February 01

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                     

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm        

CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER!            

Sat, February 02

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, February 03

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, February 05

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, February 08

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                     

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, February 09

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, February 10

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, February 12

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Wed, February 13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6pm - 8pm
City Hall Auditorium
643 Washington Street Cape May, NJ

Fri, February 15

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                 

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Sat, February 16

Celebrate Presidents Weekend in Cape May!
Sponsored by the Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities.
February 16 through February 18

Leave Winter behind with a weekend of house tours, trolley tours, wine tours, shopping and more!

Sun, February 17

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Noon - 3:30pm
The Grand Hotel
1045 Beach Avenue Cape May, NJ

The 5th floor Oceanfront Penthouse Lounge & Ballroom at the Grand Hotel in Cape May will be the "hottest" spot in town!

Mon, February 18

Presidents Day Skating - sponsored by Pete Smith's Surf Shop
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm 
                    

Tue, February 19

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, February 22

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                     

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                     

Sat, February 23

7pm - 10pm

Tickets: $40

Come out and sample wines and distilled beverages from makers (see attached list). We will also be featuring live music from Erik Simonsen, lite fare from the Red Brick Ale House, and over $2000 worth of raffle prizes to be won! The first 200 ticket purchasers will receive a souvenir wine glass at the event!

Sun, February 24

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, February 26

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm