02/2017 Events

Fri, February 03

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Sat, February 04

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, February 05

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, February 10

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Sat, February 11

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sun, February 12

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, February 17

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, February 18

The region's most sought-after collectibles dealers and craftspeople come together for a two-day show featuring an array of handmade items, jewelry, glassware and more. 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 18 and Sunday, Feb. 19. Cape May Convention Hall, Beach Avenue at Stockton Place. Admission $2. Sponsored by the Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities (MAC).

Sun, February 19

Grand Hotel Penthouse, 1045 Beach Ave, 12PM-3:30PM

$5.00 at the door- Benifits Cape May Food Banks

Mon, February 20

Fri, February 24

Toddler Skate 9:30 - 11:30am
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, February 25

 

Come out and sample wines and distilled beverages from top makers (see list below). We will also be featuring live music from Erik Simonsen, lite fare from the Red Brick Ale House, and over $2000 worth of raffle prizes to be won! The first 200 ticket purchasers will receive a souvenir wine glass at the event!

 

Sun, February 26

Open Skate 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Open skate 4:00pm - 6:00pm