01/2018 Events

Fri, January 05

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Toddler Skate 9:30am-11:30am, Open Skate 4pm-6pm, Teen Skate 6:30pm-8:30pm                         

Sat, January 06

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Sun, January 07

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Fri, January 12

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Toddler Skate 9:30am-11:30am, Open Skate 4pm-6pm, Teen Skate 6:30pm-8:30pm                         

Sat, January 13

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Sun, January 14

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Mon, January 15

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                        

Fri, January 19

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Toddler Skate 9:30am-11:30am, Open Skate 4pm-6pm, Teen Skate 6:30pm-8:30pm                         

Sat, January 20

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Sun, January 21

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Fri, January 26

Sat, January 27

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm                         

Sun, January 28

Skating at Cape May Convention Hall

Open Skate 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm