Roller Skating returns to Convention Hall Dec. 14th!
For more information call 609-884-9565.

01/2019 Events

Fri, January 04

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                    

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                    

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Sat, January 05

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 06

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, January 08

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, January 11

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                   

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                    

Open Skate 4pm-6pm                      

Sat, January 12

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 13

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, January 15

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Fri, January 18

Teen Skate 6:30pm - 8:30pm                   

Open Skate 4pm - 6pm                   

Toddler Skate 9:30am - 11:30am                  

Sat, January 19

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Sun, January 20

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Mon, January 21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Skate
Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm 
                    

Tue, January 22

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm

Sun, January 27

Open Skate: 1pm-3pm & 4pm-6pm                      

Tue, January 29

Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Avenue
10am - 12pm