Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th

12/2019 Events

Thu, December 05

The complete holiday wreath making workshop schedule for the 2019 season is as follows:

Thursday: 12/5, 10:00 to noon, then a second workshop from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Friday: 12/6, 10:00 to noon

Saturday: 12/7, 10:00 am to noon, followed by a second workshop, 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Sunday: 12/8: one session only, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Fri, December 06

City of Cape May Tree Lighting

Located at Rotary Park at 7pm

Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

Sat, December 07

Crafts at Christmas

Cape May Convention Hall

Saturday - 9am - 4pm

Sunday - 9am - 3pm

Call 609-884-9565 for more information!

West Cape May Christmas Parade

Christmas Candlelight House Tours

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, December 12

Annual Hospitality Nights

Located on Washington Street Mall

From 7 - 9pm

Visit heartofcapemay.com for more information!

Sat, December 14

Christmas Candlelight House Tours

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Holiday Show and Reception with "America's Sweethearts"

Cape May Convention Hall at 7pm

714 Beach Ave Cape May, NJ

Call 609-884-9565 for more information

Sun, December 15

Nick Fedoroff Community Christmas Celebration

Located at Cape May Convention Hall

714 Beach ave Cape May, NJ

From 12pm - 3pm

For more information call 609-884-9539

 

Wed, December 18

The Angelus Chorus

Located at Cape May Convention Hall at 7pm

714 Beach ave Cape May, NJ

For more information call 609-884-9565

 

Fri, December 20

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, December 21

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, December 22

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Thu, December 26

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Fri, December 27

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, December 28

Christmas Candlelight House Tours

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, December 29

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Mon, December 30

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm