Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th

01/2020 Events

Fri, January 03

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, January 04

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, January 05

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, January 07

Walk and Talk occurs every Tuesday from January 7 through March 24 at 10am - Noon at Cape May Convention Hall located at 714 Beach Avenue.

Bring your sneakers, water & a friend! Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall.  Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach & ocean. 

Fri, January 10

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, January 11

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, January 12

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, January 14

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, January 17

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, January 18

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, January 19

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Mon, January 20

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, January 21

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Sat, January 25

The 16th Annual Exit Zero Burns Supper is on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at CAPE MAY CONVENTION HALL.
Doors open at 5pm, and the music begins at 6:30pm till around 11:30pm

Tue, January 28

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, January 31

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.