Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th NO WALK & TALK 2/25
Friday, March 13th

02/2020 Events

Tue, January 07

Walk and Talk occurs every Tuesday from January 7 through March 24 at 10am - Noon at Cape May Convention Hall located at 714 Beach Avenue.

Bring your sneakers, water & a friend! Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall.  Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach & ocean. 

Sat, February 01

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, February 02

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, February 04

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, February 07

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, February 08

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, February 09

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm
 

Tue, February 11

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Sat, February 15

Crafts & Collectible in Winter

February 15-16

Cape May Convention Hall

10am-4pm

For more information call 609-884-5404

Sun, February 16

Crafts & Collectible in Winter

Noon - 3:30pm

Admission/Tasting $10.

The 5th floor Oceanfront Penthouse Lounge & Ballroom at the Grand Hotel, 1045 Beach Ave

Tickets available at the Door

Mon, February 17

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, February 18

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Sat, February 22

 

 

4th  Annual

Wine and Spirits Fest

Cape May Convention Hall

February 22, 2020

Sun, February 23

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Fri, February 28

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, February 29

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm