Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th NO WALK & TALK 2/25
Friday, March 13th

03/2020 Events

Tue, January 07

Walk and Talk occurs every Tuesday from January 7 through March 24 at 10am - Noon at Cape May Convention Hall located at 714 Beach Avenue.

Bring your sneakers, water & a friend! Enjoy a few hours of socializing at Cape May Convention Hall.  Walk the indoor roller rink or relax in the atrium and take in the beautiful views of the beach & ocean. 

Sun, March 01

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, March 03

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, March 06

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, March 07

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 08

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, March 10

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, March 13

Sat, March 14

Women of Cape May United Methodist Church: INDOOR BAZAAR AND SOUP SALE

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Cape May United Methodist Church (Lyle Hall - enter from the city parking lot).

               *Choice of soup - Beef Vegetable or Chicken Noodle ($6.00 per quart). 

Soup can be ordered by calling 609-898-0536 no later than March 8, 2020.

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 15

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, March 17

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, March 20

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, March 21

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 22

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Tue, March 24

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 . Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.

Fri, March 27

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm
*Teen skate is $5 for skaters and non-skaters.
 

Sat, March 28

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 29

Last Day of Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm