Crafts and Collectibles in Winter

Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017

The region's most sought-after collectibles dealers and craftspeople come together for a two-day show featuring an array of handmade items, jewelry, glassware and more. 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 18 and Sunday, Feb. 19. Cape May Convention Hall, Beach Avenue at Stockton Place. Admission $2. Sponsored by the Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities (MAC). For more information or to purchase tickets, call 609-884-5404 or 800-275-4278 or visit www.capemaymac.org.
 

Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24

A must visit for those on your holiday gift lists. Shop for unique hand-made gifts and seasonal decorations. Friday, Nov. 24 and Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cape May Convention Hall, Beach Avenue at Stockton. Admission $2.

Sat, November 25

Washington Street Mall and other small businesses around town.

Visit HeartofCapeMay.com for more information

Fri, December 01

Cape May City Tree Lighting Ceremony at Rotary Park

 To Be Held On Friday, Dec. 1 at 7 p.m.