Tuesdays: January 7th - March 24th NO WALK & TALK 2/25
Friday, March 13th

City of Cape May Announces 2020 Summer Arts & Craft Shows

City of Cape May Announces 2020 Summer Arts & Craft Shows

CAPE MAY, NJ – The City of Cape May is looking for exhibitors that create unique, original artwork and handmade items for their 2020 Summer Craft Shows and the Promenade Art Show. To be considered, vendors will need to provide photographs of their work and display.   No mass produced items will be accepted.  Vendors will also be required to show proof of insurance in order to participate.   A limited number of each media and craft will be accepted. Discounted rates available for early registration.

The City of Cape May Craft Shows and the Promenade Art Show are free to attendees and are located in a high traffic area in the charming town of Victorian Cape May.  Unless otherwise noted, the shows take place on the Beach Avenue Promenade, and are rain or shine events:

Saturday, June 13 & Sunday, June 14: Boardwalk Craft Show, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday July 11 & Sunday, July 12: Promenade Art Show, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 8 & Sunday, Aug. 9: Promenade Craft Show, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 5 & Sunday, Sept. 6: Summer Send-Off Craft Show, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

To download registration forms, please visit http://www.CapeMayCity.com/.  For further information call (609) 884-9565 or e-mail craftshows@capemaycity.com.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/capemaycity and follow us on Twitter@capemaycity.

Date of Release: 
Friday, January 31, 2020

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 28

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
Open Skate-4pm-6pm
Teen Skate-6:30pm-8:30pm

Sat, February 29

Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm
 

Sun, March 01

 
Roller Skating at Cape May Convention Hall
 
1pm-3pm, 4pm-6pm